Banner Default Image

Winner's Interviews

Go back

Best Newcomer - Gemma Bentwood 

Best Temp Biller of the Year - Rob Latimer 

Best Perm Biller of the Year & Manager of the Year - Ged Walsh 

Deal of the Year - Lloyds Pharmacy RPO

Branch of the Year  - Chester Industrial 

Onsite of the Year - Spirax Sarco 

Chief Executives Award - Joanne Bowden 

Hall of Fame - Nigel Dobinson