Connecting to LinkedIn...

over 3 years ago

W1siziisijiwmtuvmtavmzavmtuvmtgvmduvnjcvbnvyc2uuanbnil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilcizmdb4mjiwxhuwmdnlil1d


As Meridian Business Support has recently been awarded a place on the Government Procurement Service (GPS) framework, we’re able to offer nurse jobs in NHS hospitals all over the UK. This is an exciting time for Meridian and if you’re a registered nurse we have ITU, NICU, SCBU, A&E and many more positions available. We offer excellent rates of pay, training and flexible hours. 

Find Nurse Jobs 

We have helpful and friendly recruitment consultants who are specialists in health recruitment and can discuss nursing opportunities with you. If you want specific information regarding opportunities in your area, please get in touch today. 

Contact List 

North West Nursing

Helen Warrington
hwarrington@meridianbs.co.uk 
0161 830 8870

Yorkshire & North East Nursing

Carl Murphy
cmurphy@meridianbs.co.uk 
01924 205 010

West Midlands Nursing

Craig Ratcliffe
cratcliffe@meridianbs.co.uk 
0121 633 6690

East Midlands Nursing

Davina Wilde
dwilde@meridianbs.co.uk 
0115 945 4395

South West Nursing

Jo Shearer
jshearer@meridianbs.co.uk 
0117 906 5811

South East Nursing

Patsy Chesney
pchesney@meridianbs.co.uk 
0117 906 5811

Staffordshire Nursing

Steve Marshall
smarshall@meridianbs.co.uk  
01782 209 091


Meridian Business Support is the Recruitment Specialist